Personale Tecnico

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in template_preprocess_page() (line 2710 of /data/www/html/www/includes/theme.inc).
NominativoTelefonoFaxE-Mail
Aguzzi Mariangela+39.075.585.5635 mariangela.aguzzi@unipg.it
Alberati Valeria+39.075.585.7376+39.075.585.2191valeria.alberati@unipg.it
Angelini Paola+39.075.585.6423+39.075.585.6404paola.angelini@unipg.it
Belia Silvia+39.075.585.5761 silvia.belia@unipg.it
Berta Marco+39.075.585.5604 marco.berta@unipg.it
Bellini Massimo+39.075.585.6423 massimo.bellini@unipg.it
Bonelli Daniela+39.075.585.5613+39.075.585.5616daniela.bonelli@unipg.it
Bova Rodolfo+39.075.585.5758 rodolfo.bova@unipg.it
Canonico Lorena+39.075.585.5633 lorena.canonico@unipg.it
Cardinali Antonella+39.075.585.7508 antonella.cardinali@unipg.it
Cardinali Matteo+39.075.585.5734 matteo.cardinali@unipg.it
Ceci Marcello+39.075.585.7343 marcello.ceci@unipg.it
Chiuchiù Maria Pia+39.075.585.7443 maria.chiuchiu@unipg.it
Cinti Antonio Maria+39.075.585.5525+39.075.585.5606antonio.cinti@unipg.it
Deangelis Giuseppe+39.075.585.5626+39.075.585.5566giuseppe.deangelis@unipg.it
Fratini Giorgio+39.075.585.5525 giorgio.fratini@unipg.it
Garofoli Marcello+39.075.585.7487 
La Porta Gianandrea+39.075.585.5710+39.075.585.5725gianandrea.laporta@unipg.it
Leone Mario+39.075.585.7343 mario.leone@unipg.it
Mancinelli Loretta
 
+39.075.585.5748
+39.075.585.2189
 
 
loretta.mancinelli@unipg.it
 
Manuali Carlo+39.075.585.5213 +39.075.585.5606carlo.manuali@unipg.it
Mortini Leonardo+39.075.585.5604  
Mazzola Paolo
 
+39.075.585.5604
+39.075.585.3277
 paolo.mazzola@unipg.it
 
Nicoziani Andrea+39.075.585.5603 andrea.nicoziani@unipg.it
Norgini Gianni+39 075.5857495 gianni.norgini@unipg.it
Orticagli Ciro+39.075.585.7481+39.075.585.7406ciro.orticagli@unipg.it
Pannacci Danilo
 
+39.075.585.5571
+39.075.585.5590
+39.075.585.5598
 
danilo.pannacci@libero.it
 
Passeri Flavia  flavia.passeri@unipg.it
Pellegrino Roberto Maria+39.075.585.5602+39.075.585.5624roberto.pellegrino@unipg.it
Pelliccia Nicomede+39.075.585.5211+39.075.585.5598nicomede.pelliccia@unipg.it
Piccinini Franco+39.075.585.5701 franco.piccinini@unipg.it
Sabatini Giovanni
 
+39.075.585.7487
+39.075.585.7481
+39.075.585.7406
 
giovanni.sabatini@unipg.it
 
Sebastiani Bartolomeo+39.075.585.7337 bartolomeo.sebastiani@unipg.it
Selvaggi Roberta+39.075.585.5583+39.075.585.5598roberta.selvaggi@unipg.it
Simoncelli Francesca
 
+39.075.585.5735
+39.075.585.5744
+39.075.585.5736
 
francesca.simoncelli@unipg.it
 
Sotgiu Antonello
 
+39.075.585.5713
+39.075.585.5721
+39.075.585.5733
 
antonello.sotgiu@unipg.it
 
Suriani Remo+39.075.585.5519 remo.suriani@unipg.it
Tifi Silvana+39.075.585.5700+39.075.585.5624silvana.tifi@unipg.it
Trotta Francesca+39.075.585.7334+39.075.585.7328francesca.trotta@unipg.it
Ubaldi Claudio+39.075.585.7375 claudio.ubaldi@unipg.it
Urbanelli Lorena +39.075.585.7440 lorena.urbanelli@unipg.it
Urciuoli Michela
 
+39.075.585.7413
+39.075.585.7481
 +39.075.585.7406
 
michela.urciuoli@unipg.it