Personale Docente

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in template_preprocess_page() (line 2710 of /data/www/html/www/includes/theme.inc).
NominativoTelefonoFaxE-MailRuolo
Aquilanti Vincenzo+39.075.585.5512+39.075.585.5606vincenzo.aquilanti@unipg.itPE
Balucani Nadia+39.075.585.5507 nadia.balucani@unipg.itPA
Belanzoni Paola+39.075.585.5618+39.075.585.5606paola.belanzoni@unipg.itPA
Bellachioma Gianfranco+39.075.585.5577+39.075.585.5577gianfranco.bellachioma@unipg.itPA
Bricchi Emma+39.075.585.6418+39.075.585.6404emma.bricchi@unipg.itRU
Brunetti Brunetto Giovanni+39.075.585.5509+39.075.585.5606brunetto.brunetti@unipg.itPO
Buratta Sandra+39.075.585.7421 sandra.buratta@unipg.itRU
Cappelletti David+39.075.585.5529
+39.075.585.3862
+39.075.585.5606david.cappelletti@unipg.itPA
Carlotti Benedetta+39 075.585.5591+39 075.585.5598benedetta.carlotti@unipg.itRTD
Casavecchia Piergiorgio+39.075.585.5514+39.075.585.5606piergiorgio.casavecchia@unipg.itPO
Casciola Mario+39.075.585.5567+39.075.585.5566mario.casciola@unipg.itPO
Catacuzzeno Luigi+39.075.585.5750 luigi.catecuzzeno@unipg.itRU
Cavalli Simonetta+39.075.585.5513 simonetta.cavalli@unipg.itPA
Ceccarelli Marilena+39.075.585.5745 marilena.ceccarelli@unipg.itRU
Cenci Giovanni+39.075.585.7333 giovanni.cenci@unipg.itPO
Cipiciani Antonio+39.075.585.5540
+39.075.585.5551
+39.075.585.5560antonio.cipiciani@unipg.itPA
Clementi Catia+39.075.585.5637
+39.075.585.5590
 catia.clementi@unipg.itRU
Costantino Ferdinando+39.075.585.5563+39.075.585.5566fernando.costantino@unipg.itRU
Covino Stefano  stefano.covino@unipg.itRTD
Crocchianti Stefano+39.075.585.5515+39.075.585.5606stefano.crocchianti@unipg.itRU
Cruciani Gabriele+39.075.585.5629
+39.075.585.5550
+39.075.585.5616gabriele.cruciani@unipg.itPO
Del Giacco Tiziana+39.075.585.5559+39.075.585.5560tiziana.delgiacco@unipg.itRU
Di Cristina Manlio+39.075.585.7446+39.075.585.7436manlio.dicristina@unipg.itRU
Di Rosa Ines+39.075.585.5740
+39.075.585.5743
 ines.dirosa@unipg.itPA
Ederli Luisa+39.075.585.6408 luisa.ederli@unipg.itRU
Elia Antonia Concetta+39.075.585.5717
+39.075.585.5718
+39.075.585.5733antonia.elia@unipg.itRU
Elisei Fausto+39.075.585.5588

+39.075.585.5605
+39.055.457.5598

fausto.elisei@unipg.itPO
Emiliani Carla+39.075.585.7436+39.075.585.7436carla.emiliani@unipg.itPO
Fabiani Roberto+39.075.585.7336 roberto.fabiani@unipg.itPA
Faginas Lago Noelia+39.075.585.5527+39.075.585.5606noelia@dyn.unipg.itRTD
Fagotti Anna+39.075.585.5735+39.075.585.5736annalisa.fagotti@unipg.itRU
Federici Ermanno+39.075.585.7330+39.075.585.7334ermanno.federici@unipg.itRU
Fioretti Bernard  bernard.fioretti@unipg.itRTD
Foggi Paolo+39.075.585.5585
+39.055.457.2494
+39.075.585.5598
+39.055.457.2521
paolo.foggi@unipg.it
foggi@lens.unifi.it
PO
 
Franciolini Fabio+39.075.585.5751
+39.075.585.5750
 fabio.franciolini@unipg.itPO
Gentili Pier Luigi+39.075.585.5576+39.075.585.5598pierluigi.gentili@unipg.itRU
Germani Raimondo+39.075.585.5538
+39.075.585.5548
+39.075.585.5560raimondo.germani@unipg.itPO
Gigante Daniela+39.075.585.6459+39.075.585.6404daniela.gigante@unipg.itRU
Goracci Laura+39.075.585.5559 laura.goracci@unipg.itRTD
Goretti Enzo+39.075.585.5731 enzo.goretti@unipg.itRU
Grossi Gaia+39.075.585.5510+39.075.585.5606gaia.grossi@unipg.itPO
Laganà Antonio+39.075.585.5527
+39.075.585.5622
+39.075.585.5606antonio.lagana@unipg.itPO
Lancioni Hovirag+39.075.585.5747
+39.075.585.5752
+39.075.585.5736hovirag.lancioni@unipg.itRTD
Latterini Loredana+39.075.585.5214+39.075.585.5598loredana.latterini@unipg.itPA
Lombardi Andrea+39.075.585.5511+39.075.585.5606andrea.lombardi@unipg.itRU
Lorenzoni Massimo+39.075.585.5716
+39.075.585.5711
+39.075.585.5615
+39.075.585.5725
massimo.lorenzoni@unipg.itRU
Lucentini Livia+39.075.585.5617 livia.lucentini@unipg.itRU
Ludovisi Alessandro+39.075.585.5712

+39.075.585.5725
+39.055.457.5733

alessandro.ludovisi@unipg.itRU
Macchioni Alceo+39.075.585.5579+39.075.585.5598alceo.macchioni@unipg.itPO
Magini Alessandro+39.075.585.7443+39.075.585.7436alessandro.magini@unipg.itRTD
Marmottini Fabio+39.075.585.3836
+39.075.585.5625
 fabio.marmottini@unipg.itRU
Marrocchi Assunta+39.075.585.5547+39.075.585.5560assunta.marrocchi@unipg.itPA
Marsili Valeria+39.075.585.5766
+39.075.585.5746
 valeria.marsili@unipg.itRU
Martino Sabata+39.075.585.7438+39.075.585.7443sabata.martino@unipg.itRU
Micheli Maria Rita+39.075.585.5758
+39.075.585.5757
 mariarita.micheli@unipg.itRU
Minuti Lucio+39.075.585.5545+39.075.585.5560lucio.minuti@unipg.itPA
Morresi Assunta+39.075.585.5589+39.075.585.5598assunta.morresi@unipg.itPA
Monico Letizia +39.075.585.5569 +39.075.585.5569letizia.monico@unipg.itRTD
Nunzi Francesca+39.075.585.5517
+39.075.585.5522
+39.075.585.5606francesca.nunzi@unipg.itRU
Ortica Fausto+39.075.585.5576+39.075.585.5598fausto.ortica@unipg.itPA
Palazzetti Federico+39.075.585.5521+39.075.585.5606federico.palazzetti@unipg.itRTD
Paolantoni Marco+39.075.585.5580+39.075.585.5598marco.paolantoni@unipg.itRU
Pasqualini Stefania+39.075.585.6413+39.075.585.6598stefania.pasqualini@unipg.itPA
Piermatti Oriana+39.075.585.5559+39.075.585.5560oriana.piermatti@unipg.itPA
Piersanti Silvana+39.075.585.5729+39.075.585.5733silvana.piersanti@unipg.itRTD
Pirani Fernando+39.075.585.5528+39.075.585.5606fernando.pirani@unipg.itPO
Pizzo Ferdinando+39.075.585.5546+39.075.585.5560ferdinando.pizzo@unipg.itPO
Rebora Manuela+39.075.585.5722
+39.075.585.5729
+39.075.585.5733manuela.rebora@unipg.itPA
Romani Aldo+39.075.585.5620 aldo.romani@unipg.itPA
Rosignoli Patrizia+39.075.585.7336 patrizia.rosignoli@unipg.itRU
Ruzziconi Renzo+39.075.585.5543+39.075.585.5262renzo.ruzziconi@unipg.itPO
Santoro Stefano +39.075.585.5537 stafano.santoro@unipg.itRTD
Sassi Paola+39.075.585.5585 paola.sassi@unipg.itRU
Spalletti Anna+39.075.585.5588
+39.075.585.5575
+39.075.585.5598anna.spalletti@unipg.itPA
Tancini Brunella+39.075.585.7442+39.075.585.7436brunella.tancini@unipg.itRU
Tarantelli Francesco+39.075.585.5531+39.075.585.5606francesco.tarantelli@unipg.itPO
Tarpani Luigi+39.075.585.5609 luigi.tarpani@unipg.itRTD
Vaccaro Luigi+39.075.585.5541
+39.075.585.5558
 luigi.vaccaro@unipg.itPA
Venanzoni Roberto+39.075.585.6430
+39.075.585.6419
+39.075.585.6404roberto.venanzoni@unipg.itPO
Zuccaccia Cristiano+39.075.585.5578 cristiano.zuccaccia@unipg.itPA