Personale Amministrativo

NominativoTelefonoFaxE-Mail
Mencolini Cristina (Segr. Amm.)+39.075.585.5504+39.075.585.5624cristina.mencolini@unipg.it
Ceccarini Angela Irene+39.075.585.5739+39.075.585.5624angela.ceccarini@unipg.it
Celesti Patrizia+39.075.585.5700+39.075.585.5624patrizia.celesti@unipg.it
Moscioni Daniela+39.075.585.5643+39.075.585.5605daniela.moscioni@unipg.it
Pazzaglia Laura+39.075.585.7481+39.075.585.5605laura.pazzaglia@unipg.it
Tomassini Nicoletta+39.075.585.5505+39.075.585.5560nicoletta.tomassini@unipg.it
Vescarelli Elisabetta+39.075.858.5622+39.075.585.5560elisabetta.vescarelli@unipg.it