Commissione Paritetica

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in template_preprocess_page() (line 2710 of /data/www/html/www/includes/theme.inc).

Composizione:

Docenti:

Stefania Pasqualini (stefania.pasqualini@unipg.it, Coordinatore)

Anna Fabiola Spalletti (anna.spalletti@unipg.it)

Manuela Rebora (manuela.rebora@unipg.it)

Sandra Buratta (sandra.buratta@unipg.it)

David Cappelletti (david.cappelletti@unipg.it)

Brunella Tancini (brunella.tancini@unipg.it)

Ines Di Rosa (ines.dirosa@unipg.it)

Raimondo Germani (raimondo.germani@unipg.it)

Studenti (per il biennio 2016-2017):

Benedetti Maria Elena (mariaelena.benedetti@studenti.unipg.it)

Bernardini Beatrice (beatrice.bernardini@studenti.unipg.it)

Brunori Stefano (stefano.brunori@studenti.unipg.it)

Cesarini Francesco (francesco.cesarini@studenti.unipg.it)

Libardo Raffaella (raffaella.libardo@studenti.unipg.it)

Sportoletti Sara (sara.sportoletti@studenti.unipg.it)

Travia Emanuele (emanuele.travia@studenti.unipg.it)

Relazioni annuali

Relazione sulla Valutazione dell'attività didattica A.A. 2015-2016

Relazione sulla Valutazione dell'attività didattica A.A. 2014-2015

Verbali